PBSA Logo 

 Peconic Bay Sailing Association


Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 04, 2024 12:30 PM • Cutchogue Harbor
Saturday, July 06, 2024 1:00 PM •
Saturday, July 13, 2024 • Breakwater YC
Sunday, July 21, 2024 2:00 PM •
Friday, August 02, 2024 • Shelter Island Yacht Club
Sunday, August 04, 2024 2:00 PM •
Friday, August 09, 2024 • Essex Island Marina, Essex, Connecticut
Saturday, August 10, 2024 •
Sunday, August 18, 2024 2:00 PM •
Saturday, August 24, 2024 1:00 PM •
Sunday, September 08, 2024 2:00 PM •
Saturday, September 28, 2024 • New Suffolk

Bosun's Chair


Welcome New Members 2024!


Michael & Pamela Acebo

Chris Baylis

George Blume

Julian Davies & Dana Carini

Skip Batcheller & Abigail Dietrick

Jennifer Engborg

Willie Fisher (Returning)

T. Michael Martin

Loretta McLean

Jeff and Carol Oak

Vijay Pal-Singh

Kelly Peragallo & Eric Andersen

Nicholas Planamento & Joan Bischoff Van Heemskerck

Scott Samios

Kent Smith

Joni Strong

Teddy Tomao

Mary Twomey

David Wagner & Maryellen Dugan

Tesha Zaloga



Become a New Member



 



@2023 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software