PBSA Logo 

 Peconic Bay Sailing Association




Photo by Rich LaBella



CLICK HERE TO ORDER WB 27 GEAR

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS BY RICH LABELLA

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS BY CELIA & MIKE WITHERS

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS BY PAT MUNDUS


Spinnaker Division
1. 
60909, Bravo, Andrew Ward, SIYC/NYYC
2. 
79125, Alliance, Stephen Guyer, SIYC
3. 
274, Gossip, Steve Kenny, Breakwater YC

Non Spinnaker Division
1. 
51469, IMPULSE, Andrew Baris, PBSA
2. 
33, BLU-BY-U, Michael Canuso, PBSA/ Off Soundings
3. 
53223, Back In, Gary Krogman, PBSA

CLICK FOR  DETAILED WHITEBREAD 27 RACE RESULTS
click on the race number to the right of the corrected time to see finish times & other data

Upcoming events

Saturday, July 03, 2021 1:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, July 17, 2021 5:00 PM • Cutchogue HArbor
Sunday, July 18, 2021 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, July 31, 2021 4:00 PM • New Suffolk
Thursday, August 05, 2021 • Billys by the Bay then Safe Harbor Essex Island
Saturday, August 21, 2021 1:00 PM • New Suffolk
Sunday, August 22, 2021 3:00 PM • Cutchogue Harbor
Sunday, September 05, 2021 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, September 11, 2021 2:00 PM • Cutchogue Harbor
Sunday, September 19, 2021 2:00 PM • New Suffolk
Saturday, October 02, 2021 • New Suffolk


Bosun's Chair

WELCOME!  New Members 2020 & 2021

Steven & Barbara Jo Baker
Peter Beardsley
Alison Byers
East End Youth Sailing
Clayton Gates
Mary & Nate Kalich
Jason Laan
JoAnne Merritt
Ed and Jane Mulrain
Hank Parkinson
Madeline Simms
Henry & Bernadette Sommer
John Spiegel
Michael and Debra Thompson
Nicolas Arze
Jonathan Zagzag


Click the Photo to see WB pix by Celia & Mike Withers



@2015 Peconic Bay Sailing Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software